Skip to main content


In the metropolitan area of Florence, all urbano capoluogo tickets and passes allows you to use urban trams and buses that serve the following municipalities: Bagno a Ripoli, Calenzano, Campi Bisenzio, Fiesole, Florence, Greve in Chianti, Impruneta, Lastra a Signa, Montelupo Fiorentino, Scandicci, Sesto Fiorentino, Signa and Vaglia and to use suburban bus services within the Florentine metropolitan area on overlapping routes only (click here to find out which routes overlap) and regional trains in the following stations: Firenze SMN, Firenze Rifredi, Firenze Statuto, Firenze Campo Marte, Le Piagge, Le Cure, Firenze Rovezzano, Firenze Castello, Firenze San Marco Vecchio, Firenze Porta al Prato.


Below you will find all the news and service information for Florence and the "urbano maggiori" of Certaldo and Empoli.

Back to top

Interactive map